My Shared Documents
The My Shared Documents page allows you to manage all documents that have been shared to you by other users.
From under the user menu, click the Shared button.
Here, you will see the DocID, Add Date, End Date and who the documents was Shared By.
You can open any of the documents you have been shared by clicking the DocID.