Manage Shared Documents
The Manage Shared Documents page lists all documents you have shared to other users.
Go to Admin > Fileroom > Shared Documents
There you will see the DocID, Add Date, End Date, Shared By and Shared To.
On this screen, you have the ability to “remove” documents that are you are currently sharing to other users. This will not delete the document, it will just remove the document from the user’s “My Shared Documents” list.